Board of Directors 2019

Kirsten Sundby Hall, M.D., Ph.D. President
ksh@ous-hf.no

Rick Haas, M.D. Vice President
r.haas@nki.nl

William Tap, M.D. Secretary
tapw@mskcc.org

Carol Swallow, M.D. Treasurer
Carol.Swallow@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Akira Kawai, M.D. Immediate Past President
akawai@ncc.go.jp

Damon Reed, M.D. (2018-2020)
Damon.Reed@moffitt.org

Abha Gupta, MD, MSc, FRCPC (2018-2020)
abha.gupta@sickkids.ca

David Kirsch, M.D., Ph.D. (2018-2020)
david.kirsch@duke.edu

Elizabeth Demicco, M.D., Ph.D. (2019-2021)
elizabeth.demicco@gmail.com

Kevin Jones, M.D. (2019-2021)
kevin.jones@hci.utah.edu

Eugenie Kleinerman, M.D. (2019-2021)
ekleiner@mdanderson.org

Silvia Stacchiotti, M.D. (2019-2021)
silvia.stacchiotti@istitutotumori.mi.it

Maureen O'Sullivan, M.D. (2020-2022)
OSULLM10@tcd.ie

Dirk Strauss, M.D. (2020-2022)
Dirk.Strauss@rmh.nhs.uk

Robin Jones, M.D. (2020-2022)
robin.jones@doctors.org.uk

Winette van der Graaf, M.D. (2020-2022)
w.vd.graaf@nki.nl