Board of Directors 2019

Akira Kawai, M.D. President
akawai@ncc.go.jp

Kirsten Sundby Hall, M.D., Ph.D. Vice President
ksh@ous-hf.no

Rick Haas, M.D. Secretary
r.haas@nki.nl

William Tap, M.D. Treasurer
tapw@mskcc.org

David Thomas, FRACP, Ph.D. Immediate Past President
d.thomas@garvan.org.au

Andrea Hayes Jordan, M.D. (2017-2019)
ahjordan@mdanderson.org

Carol Swallow, M.D. (2017-2019)
Carol.Swallow@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Paolo G. Casali, M.D. (2017-2019)
paolo.casali@istitutotumori.mi.it

Roberta Maestro, M.D. (2017-2019)
rmaestro@cro.it

Damon Reed, M.D. (2018-2020)
Damon.Reed@moffitt.org

Abha Gupta, MD, MSc, FRCPC (2018-2020)
abha.gupta@sickkids.ca

David Kirsch, M.D., Ph.D. (2018-2020)
david.kirsch@duke.edu

Elizabeth Demicco, M.D., Ph.D. (2019-2021)
elizabeth.demicco@gmail.com

Kevin Jones, M.D. (2019-2021)
kevin.jones@hci.utah.edu

Eugenie Kleinerman, M.D. (2019-2021)
ekleiner@mdanderson.org

Silvia Stacchiotti, M.D. (2019-2021)
silvia.stacchiotti@istitutotumori.mi.it