Board of Directors 2018

David Thomas, FRACP, Ph.D. President
d.thomas@garvan.org.au

Akira Kawai, M.D. Vice President
akawai@ncc.go.jp

Kirsten Sundby Hall, M.D., Ph.D. Secretary
ksh@ous-hf.no

Rick Haas, M.D. Treasurer
r.haas@nki.nl

Stephen L. Lessnick, M.D. Ph.D Immediate Past President
Stephen.Lessnick@nationwidechildrens.org

Judith Bovee, M.D. (2016-2018)
j.v.m.g.bovee@lumc.nl

Kurt Weiss, M.D. (2016-2018)
weiskr@upmc.edu

William Tap, M.D. (2016-2018)
tapw@mskcc.org

Richard Womer, M.D. (2016-2018)
rwomer@upenn.edu

Andrea Hayes Jordan, M.D. (2017-2019)
ahjordan@mdanderson.org

Carol Swallow, M.D. (2017-2019)
Carol.Swallow@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Paolo G. Casali, M.D. (2017-2019)
paolo.casali@istitutotumori.mi.it

Roberta Maestro, M.D. (2017-2019)
rmaestro@cro.it

Damon Reed, M.D. (2018-2020)
Damon.Reed@moffitt.org

Abha Gupta, MD, MSc, FRCPC (2018-2020)
abha.gupta@sickkids.ca

David Kirsch, M.D., Ph.D. (2018-2020)
david.kirsch@duke.edu