Board of Directors 2017

Stephen L. Lessnick, M.D. Ph.D President
Stephen.Lessnick@nationwidechildrens.org

David Thomas, FRACP, Ph.D. Vice President
d.thomas@garvan.org.au

Akira Kawai, M.D. Secretary
akawai@ncc.go.jp

Kirsten Sundby Hall, M.D., Ph.D. Treasurer
k.s.hall@klinmed.uio.no

Alessandro Gronchi, M.D. Immediate Past President
alessandro.gronchi@istitutotumori.mi.it

Barbara Rapp Executive Director
ctos@ctos.org

Javier Martin Broto, M.D. (2015-2017)
jmartin@mustbesevilla.org

Dennis Priebat (2015-2017)
dennis.a.priebat@medstar.net

Rick Haas, M.D. (2015-2017)
r.haas@nki.nl

Judith Bovee, M.D. (2016-2018)
j.v.m.g.bovee@lumc.nl

Kurt Weiss, M.D. (2016-2018)
weiskr@upmc.edu

William Tap, M.D. (2016-2018)
tapw@mskcc.org

Richard Womer, M.D. (2016-2018)
rwomer@upenn.edu

Andrea Hayes Jordan, M.D. (2017-2019)
ahjordan@mdanderson.org

Carol Swallow, M.D. (2017-2019)
Carol.Swallow@sinaihealthsystem.ca

Paolo G. Casali, M.D. (2017-2019)
paolo.casali@istitutotumori.mi.it

Roberta Maestro, M.D. (2017-2019)
rmaestro@cro.it